Animal Liberation Front Bulletin Posted by Hiram Jin

Pubblicato il da ft

Peter Young:

dog-researchToday at 12pm EST, CNN.com will feature a debate between myself, and two vocal animal researchers. Dr. Ray Greek will also be joining us. The lineup:

* Dr. Ray Greek: Books include Sacred Cows & Golden Geese & The Human Cost of Experiments on Animals & What Will We Do If We Don’t Experiment on Animals? (www.curedisease.com)

* Michael Conn: Author of “The Animal Research War”. Vivisector at Oregon Health & Science University

* Tom Holder: Started Pro-Tests a group supporting animal research.
* Peter Young: Animal rights activist, Animal Liberation Front supporter.

The producers describe the debate as a “discussion… to talk about animal testing in general- both sides…. the ethics of testing and also some of the violence that has been associated with that testing.”

To watch the discussion:

*Go to cnn.com/live

*Click “CNN VIDEO”

*Click “Live on CNN.com”


Wednesday, 12pm EST / 11am CST / 10am MT / 9am PST.

Commenta il post